

Ref. No: GIET/D/35/2021

Date:24.09.2021

CIRCULAR **Role & Responsibility of a Proctor**

- 1. Maintain Student Personal Database including Personal Files in consultation with the Class Teacher.
- 2. Interaction of students according to Proctor Cycle Plan.
- 3. Identifying the problems of students like (Academic, Hostel, Career Counseling, Health, Personal, etc.) and taking necessary action of problems.
- 4. After solving the problem it should be informed to concerned students if necessary to parents.
- 5. Inform the necessary information to Parent's of the Student regarding the University Results, Attendance, Achievements and Indiscipline Activity if any.
- 6. Proctor should keep record of all the Activity of Proctor Work like Parent Interaction, Student Achievements etc.
- 7. Maintain Proctor Register regularly with full details (Date & Time).
- 8. If a proctor is on leave they should interact with the students after, he/she comes back to college.
- 11. Students should write the meeting details in proctor register clearly.
- 12. To keep records accurately and efficiently as required by the Institute, the Personal file of each individual student should be updated according to their time to time activities & submitted when required by the authorities.
- 13. Students should be encouraged to participate in Co-Curricular and Extra-Curricular activities like Projects, Conferences, Seminars, Technical events, Sports etc..., (In and outside of the college) provided the student should have minimum 75% attendance to attend any such events at the time of participation.
- 14. Grant Primary Permission of Leave when a student's desires to avail leave with due consultation of their parents.

Ghancapatha, Bhubaneswar

Principal of Excellent Technocrats GIET Ghangapatna, BBSR

Copy to: Hon'ble Vice-Chairman for favour of information. **Copy to:** A.O.(Academics)/All HODs/Asst.Manager-HR/Staff Circular/File copy for record.



OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL GANDHI INSTITUTE OF EXCELLENT TECHNOCRATS SANTI NIKETAN,GHANGAPATANA,BHUBANESWAR, 752054.

Ref. No: GIET/D/36/2021

Date:24.09.2021

OFFICE ORDER

YEAR / BRANCH	REGISTRATION NO.	STUDENT NAME	PROCTOR NAME
	F21171001002	ANKITA BEHERA	– DR. CHANDAN KUMAR SAHOO
	F21171001003	DIBYARANJAN MOHANTY	
	F21171001006	MITU MAITY	
	F21171001007	PADMALOCHAN JENA	
	F21171001008	Pradip kumar swain	
	F21171001009	PRITAM SAHOO	
	F21171001010	RAKESH DAS	
1ST/ CIVIL	F21171001011	SURYAKANTA PRADHAN	- MR. ALOK RANJAN SAHOO
	F20171001002	ANUP KUMAR BEHERA	
	F20171001003	ANUSKA LAL	MRS. NIYATI NAIK
	F20171001008	KRUTIDEEPAN PRUSTY	
	F20171001011	NAMITABALA MUDULI	
	F20171001012	PRATYUSH KUMAR BADAJENA	
	F20171001019	SOURAV ROUT	MS. RAJALAXMI BEHERA
	F20171001020	SUPRIYA PRADHAN	
	F20171004022	SURYAKANTA SAHOO	
2ND / CIVIL	L21171001001	MD NUREN AJMAL	
3RD/ CIVIL	F19171001006	SANGRAM KUMAR SWAIN	
	F21171002001	AMIT PRADHAN	- MR. ALOK RANJAN SAHOO
	F21171002002	AMIT KUMAR SAHOO	
	F21171002004	BIRESWAR MISHRA	
	F21171002005	HIMANSHU CHARAN DAS	
	F21171002006	JAYA PRAKASH PARIJA	MR. GANESWAR SAHU
	F21171002007	Moumita Mondal	
	F21171002008	PABITRA SAMAL	
	F21171002009	SAMBHUNATH SAHOO	
	F21171002010	SATYAM MISHRA	
	F21171002012	SUBHANKAR BHUYAN	MR. JYOTIRAJ PADMAN ACHARYA
	F21171002013	SURAJ KUMAR PRADHAN	
1ST/EE	F21171002014	SURYAKANTA BISWAL	ACHARTA
	F20171002001	ABHISEK BISWAL	- MR. B.T.M. NAYAK
	F20171002007	AVINASH PARIDA	
	F20171002016	KANHUCHARAN BHOI	
	F20171002024	RAKESH BEHERA	
2ND/ EE	F20171002025	ROHAN KUMAR DIGAL	MS. AJANTA PRIYADARSHINEE

	F20171002026	RUDRAPRAKASH MALLIK	
	F20171002027	SADASIB SETHI	
	F20171002030	SOUMYARANJAN BARIK	
	F20171002033	SUBHASISH BEHERA	
	L21171002001	BISWAJIT SWAIN	
	F19171002005	ALOK KUMAR	MRUTYUNJAY SENAPATI
	F19171002006	KRISHNA NAG	
	F19171002007	KUMAR SUMIT	SUBAS CHANDRA MISHRA
	L20171002001	AKASH DEEP PRADHAN	
	L20171002002	BISWAJIT MALLICK	
	L20171002004	DEBASISH PRADHAN	
	L20171002005	DEEPAK RANJAN JENA	
	L20171002006	DIPAK KUMAR PATRA	
	L20171002007	RATHI RAMAN MAHANTA	SANKARSAN SAHU
	L20171002009	SATYABRATA BEHERA	
RD/ EE	L20171002010	SUNIL BISWAL	
XD/ EE	F21171004001	ADARSHA OJHA	
	F21171004003	MILAN MAHANTA	
	F21171004004	NARSINGH EKKA	MR. JYOTIRAJ PADMAN ACHARYA
	F21171004005	NIRANJAN MUDULI	
	F21171004006	Pragati senapati	MR. AMARESH SATAPATHY
	F21171004008	RABI MAJHI	
	F21171004009	SATYABRATA RAY	
	F21171004010	SATYAJIT SAHOO	
	F21171004011	SILU MALANA	
ST/MECH	F21171004012	SUBHANKAR MAITY	
	F20171002028	SANJEEB KUMAR SAHOO	MR. SADANANDA PATTANAYAK
	F20171004003	BISWAJIT BEHERA	
	F20171004005	DEBASIS ROUT	
	F20171004006	MANOJ BARIK	
	F20171004009	R.M.BIKASH CHANDRA BIDYARTHI	
	F20171004011	SABYASACHI BEHERA	
	F20171004012	SAMIT KUMAR SAHOO	MR. B. SRINIVASA RAO
	F20171004013	SATYAJIT PADHI	
	F20171004014	SATYAM KUMAR YADAV	
	F20171004017	SUBHANKAR BARIK	
	F20171004018	SUBRATA SWAIN	
	F20171004020	SUPRIT SRITAM JENA	
	F20171004021	SURYAKANT SETHI	SUVASHREE DAS
	L21171004001	AMIT KUMAR MOHAPATRA	
	L21171004002	ANSUMAN MISHRA	
	L21171004003	ASHISA KUMAR SAMANTARAYA	
	L21171004004	CHINMAYA BEHERA	
	L21171004005	JASHABANTA BHOI	
ND/MECH	L21171004006	JYOTI RANJAN SINGH	SONALI ROUT

	L21171004008	MANORANJAN SAHOO	
	L21171004009	PRABHATA BISOYI	
	L21171004010	RATIKANTA BARIK	
	L21171004011	SARTHAK PRADHAN	
	L21171004012	SHAIK AYAZ	
	L21171004013	SIDHESWAR PRADHAN	
	L21171004014	Suman Kundu	
	L21171004015	Surajit bhowmik	
	F19171004002	BIBEK KUMAR BEHERA	SRIDEV PRADHAN
	F19171004003	BISWAJIT DAS	
	F19171004005	SARADA DALAI	
	F19171004007	TANMAY SAMAL	
	L20171004002	RAJANI KANTA NAYAK	
	L20171004003	RUDRAMADHAB MOHANTY	
	L20171004005	SATYAJIT PARIDA	RASMI RANJAN DALAI
	L20171004006	SK.ASIF ZAMAL	KASIWI KANJAN DALAI
	L20171004007	SMRUTISHIKTA MOHAPATRA	
3RD/MECH	L20171004008	TOPHAN KUMAR NAYAK	

Principal Gandbi Institute of Excellent Technocrats Ghangapatna, Bhubaneswar Principal

GIET Ghangapatna, BBSR

Copy to: Hon'ble Vice-Chairman for favour of information.

Copy to: A.O.(Academics)/All HODs/Asst.Manager-HR/Staff PERSONAL file/File copy for record.